ERNO MARIUS Obogeanu-Hempel helps companies with his interdisciplinary knowledge of business, product and technology – in the areas of digital strategy, transformation, innovation, agile team organization and leadership.

INNOVATION

Identifying opportunities and implementing innovations successfully

We recognize trends at an early stage and we find innovations that meet the real needs of our customers. We can evaluate products and services well and recognize the opportunities and risks of an idea. We can help you transform ideas into real products and services or make existing ones better. We accompany your request from the beginning all the way through to hit its market success.

 

More customers with higher satisfaction, a strong innovative focus and a sustainable future are the results of our work.

ERNO MARIUS is a proven expert in digital innovation – he teaches the course “Digital Innovations” in the master’s program Digital Management at the Fresenius University in Munich. Together with his co-founder and managing director colleague, Stefan F. Dieffenbacher, he also wrote a book on ” How to Create Innovation”.

TEAMS

Building successful and motivated employees

Rigid departmental silos and hierarchically organized companies have been outdated since the digital age. Organizations today must be structured as a team community that works in self-organized, cross-departmental teams.

 

Only in this way can new ideas be created and new features, products or services be implemented quickly and agilely. Because it’s not necessarily the largest, but the most adaptable companies that will survive in the future.

 

We support you in transforming your teams into communities, introducing digital mindsets and culture and introducing agile methods and innovation processes.

ERNO MARIUS has carried out team transformations at ProSiebenSat.1 (Maxdome) as Chief Technology Officer and at Red Bull Media House as Consultant. In addition, he wrote the book “Excellent Heroes – Heldenstrategien für Ihren Erfolg” together with other authors including bestselling author Christoph Keese and entrepreneur Florian Langenscheidt.

DIGITAL STRATEGY

Creating sustainable growth

Higher revenues and margins, higher customer satisfaction, a competitive advantage,And effective, efficient and flexible internal processes are the results you can achieve with a digital strategy.

 

Our analysis and assessment will help you make the right decisions for your business. We accompany you from the validation of your current level of digitalization through the definition of your focus and business model to the development of a digital vision and strategy and concrete implementation plan.

Your Partner for Strategy, Innovation and Implementation

ERNO MARIUS is co-founder and managing director of THIS IS AWESOME

a consultancy and recruitment company based in Munich.

Formats

  • Consulting
  • Workshops
  • Trainings
  • Complete Digital Projects
  • Complete Transformation Projects

Topics

  • Digital Transformation
  • Agile Team Transformation
  • Development of new or existing products and services
  • Business model analysis and evaluation
  • New online portal or new app

Methods

  • Design Thinking
  • Jobs to be done
  • Business Model Generation
  • Lean Startup, Lean Marketing, Lean Analytics
  • Customer Development
  • Agile, Scrum, Kanban …

“ERNO MARIUS is a true product expert. He is a pioneer in applying a true customer-focused approach to develop innovative products!”

Peter Frans Pauwels, Co-Founder of TomTom

Are you looking for professional advice

on innovation, teams or digital strategy?

ERNO MARIUS Obogeanu-Hempel verändert mit seinem interdisziplinären Wissen
gepaart mit einer langjährigen Erfahrung als C-Level Führungskraft
sowie als Startup-Gründer Unternehmen nachhaltig und zukunftsweisend.

INNOVATION

Chancen erkennen und Innovationen erfolgreich umsetzen

Wir erkennen frühzeitig Trends und wir finden Innovationen, die einen wirklichen Bedarf beim Kunden decken. Wir können Produkte und Services gut bewerten und die Chancen und Risiken einer Idee erkennen. Und wir können Ihnen helfen die Ideen in echte Produkte und Services umzuwandeln oder die bestehenden besser zu machen. Wir begleiten Ihr Anliegen von Anfang an bis hin zu ihrem Markterfolg.

Mehr Kunden mit höherer Zufriedenheit, eine starke Innovationskraft und eine nachhaltige Zukunft sind die Erfolge unserer Arbeit.

ERNO MARIUS ist ausgewiesener Experte für Digitale Innovation. Er lehrt an der Fresenius Hochschule in München den Kurs “Digitale Innovationen” im Masterstudiengang Digitales Management. Zudem hat er gemeinsam mit seinem Mitgründer und Geschäftsführerkollegen der THIS IS AWESOME GmbH, Stefan F. Dieffenbacher, ein Buch mit dem Titel “How to create innovation” geschrieben.

TEAMS

Erfolgreiche und motivierte Mitarbeiter aufbauen

Starre Fachabteilungs-Silos und hierarchisch organisierte Unternehmen sind seit dem digitalen Zeitalter überholt. Vielmehr müssen Organisationen heute als eine Teamcommunity strukturiert sein, die in selbstorganisierten, abteilungsübergreifenden Teams arbeitet.

Nur so können neue Ideen kreiert werden und neue Features, Produkte oder Services rasch und agil umgesetzt werden. Denn nicht die größten, sondern die anpassungsfähigsten Unternehmen werden in Zukunft überleben.

Wir unterstützen Sie, Ihre Teams in Communities umzubauen, Digital Mindset und Culture einzuführen und agile Methoden und Innovationsprozesse einzuführen.

ERNO MARIUS hat Team Transformationen u.a. bei der ProSiebenSat.1 (Maxdome) als Chief Technology Officer sowie bei der Red Bull Media House als Consultant durchgeführt. Zudem hat er gemeinsam mit weiteren Autoren, u.a. mit dem Bestsellerautor Christoph Keese und dem Unternehmer Florian Langenscheidt an dem Buch “Excellent Heroes – Heldenstrategien für Ihren Erfolg” geschrieben. Er lieferte hierbei den Beitrag zum Thema Team Transformation.

DIGITALSTRATEGIE

Nachhaltiges Wachstum schaffen

Höhere Umsätze und Margen, eine höhere Kundenzufriedenheit, ein Vorsprung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb sowie effektive, effiziente und flexible interne Prozesse sind die Ergebnisse, die Sie durch eine Digitalstrategie erreichen können.

Unsere Analyse und Bewertung hilft Ihnen, die richtigen Entscheidungen für Ihr Unternehmen zu treffen. Wir begleiten Sie von der Validierung Ihres heutigen Digitalisierungsgrades über die Definition Ihres Fokus und des Geschäftsmodells bis hin zur Entwicklung einer digitalen Vision und Strategie und eines konkreten Umsetzungsplans.

Finden Sie durch unsere Gap Analyse heraus, wie Sie die Chancen der Digitalisierung optimal nutzen können. Wir entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneidert eine Digitalstrategie und unterstützen Sie mit unseren Experten bei der Umsetzung.

KOSTENLOSES Beratungsgespräch
mit ERNO MARIUS Obogeanu-Hempel vereinbaren!

Ihr Partner für Strategie, Innovation und Umsetzung

ERNO MARIUS Obogeanu-Hempel ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der THIS IS AWESOME GmbH, eine Digitalberatung und Personalagentur mit Sitz in München.

Formate

  • Beratung
  • Workshops
  • Trainings
  • Komplette Digitalprojekte
  • Komplette Transformationsprojekte

Themen

  • Digital Transformation
  • Agile Team Transformation
  • Entwicklung neuer oder bestehender Produkte und Services
  • Geschäftsmodellanalyse und -bewertung
  • Neues Online Portal oder neue App

Methoden

  • Design Thinking
  • Jobs to be done
  • Business Model Generation,
  • Lean Startup, Lean Marketing, Lean Analytics,
  • Customer Development
  • Agile, Scrum, Kanban
  • u.v.m.

“ERNO MARIUS ist ein wahrer Produktexperte. Er ist ein Pionier dabei, einen echten kundenorientierten Ansatz anzuwenden, um innovative Produkte zu entwickeln!”

Peter Frans Pauwels, Mitgründer von TomTom

Suchen Sie professionelle Beratung zum Thema Innovation,
Team Transformation oder Digitalstrategie?